top of page

Unlocking the Deep State

Deep State defined by Wikipedia:

The "Deep State" was defined in 2014 by Mike Lofgren, a former Republican U.S. congressional aide, as "a hybrid association of elements of government and parts of top-level finance and industry that is effectively able to govern the United States without reference to the consent of the governed as expressed through the formal political process."[11][12]

In The Concealment of the State, professor Jason Royce Lindsey argues that even without a conspiratorial agenda, the term deep state is useful for understanding aspects of the national security establishment in developed countries, with emphasis on the United States. Lindsey writes that the deep state draws power from the national security and intelligence communities, a realm where secrecy is a source of power.[13] Alfred W. McCoy states that the increase in the power of the U.S. intelligence community since the September 11 attacks "has built a fourth branch of the U.S. government" that is "in many ways autonomous from the executive, and increasingly so."[14] [Read more about it here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deep_state_in_the_United_States]

But what no one is talking about is how this "Deep State" evolved or how it accomplishes its goals. One thing for sure is that it could not - or would not - be noticed or known to exist if it were not for our computers and devices.

You may agree or disagree whether there is a "Deep State," or you may simply be in the middle and not care. But if you sued the government and a corporation like I did, you would no doubt know its existence is real when they come after you. Yes, it's there.

As a victim of surveillance by the government and a corporation (due to my lawsuits against them [and because I was right and they wrong (they broke the law but I lost on a technicality)]), I've learned that the Deep State relies very heavily on computer devices, smartphones, cable wires and their accessories to carry out the objective of harassing their targets. They rely also on neighbors, rogue persons employed by government, local police, business owners (basically, the neighborhood), landlords, maintenance men in apartment dwellings, local government (I was poisoned by a landlord with gasoline while the local police looked the other way [see picture below]) and anyone who defines themselves as "politically cooperative" to assist them in carrying out their abuses. They have a network, and that's not all. They rely entirely on a collective political constituency that supports government control.

How do they do this so effectively? It's really quite easy to get people to go along if the solicitor or solicitors identifies themselves as law enforcement. No one will deny the government help, not even a landlord. One of the first things these rogue government agents do is knock on the target's neighbors' doors to get information about the target (while dropping false and defamatory information to get neighbors to think the target is crazy or a criminal). This is how they sow the seed of animosity that gives rise to everyone ostracizing the target.

Next, they go to the landlord and request accommodation in a neighboring or adjacent apartment where they employ laypersons working part-time for the government, or third-party contractors - to occupy and harass their target. [Below is a picture of an air report showing without a doubt that gasoline was dispensed into my apartment by surrogates for the government who lived next door to me, surrogates who were third-party contractors for the local police (i.e., they never occupied the apartment as a residence), that the local police turned a blind eye to. I am not going to go into this crime here right now, but police, the District Attorney, NO ONE, would help me when I called police and FBI about the fumes in my apartment. Why? Answer: The local police already knew the contractor and employee doing this harassment because the government was doing the poisoning and local police allowed it, itself working on behalf of government - that's how it works.]

Don't believe me? Let me tell you one sure fact about the Deep State: THEY WORK HARD TO MAKE WHAT YOU EXPERIENCE AND SEE SO UNBELIEVABLE THAT WHEN YOU TALK ABOUT IT PEOPLE THINK YOU'RE CRAZY.]

Government surrogates include a) young persons with "geek" level knowledge (whom government operatives employ to deflect wrongdoing) who live nearby and who gain easy access to your phone and computer (like cable companies) by "permissions" in your devices that police allow (will be explained below), and 2) the government allows for the sale of disks and operating systems you cannot own. That's right!! YOU DON'T OWN YOUR PHONE OR YOUR COMPUTER UNLESS YOU ASK FOR IT.

Here's a picture of what I mean. I took this photo with my camera. It's not a screenshot. I am in the Operating System of my McIntosh.

Now, it might be difficult to read but after I ran a PERMISSIONS check of my computer this notice flashed up to inform me that I "CHECK WHETHER THE CORRECT PERMISSIONS ARE ASSIGNED TO APPLE-INSTALLED FILES AND [CAN'T READ THE LAST WORD THERE]....it continues to the second paragraph which is clearer to read where it then states, "NOT AVAILABLE BECAUSE THE SELECTED DISK IS SET TO IGNORE OWNERSHIP." [Just so you know, I took this computer to an Apple store and I was told it could not be fixed.]

Let me repeat: NOT AVAILABLE BECAUSE THE SELECTED DISK IS SET TO IGNORE OWNERSHIP.

Imagine that. My good friend paid $1,000.00 for an Apple computer he doesn't own!! Do you realize what this means? Answer: It means that ANYONE can come into this computer here and make themselves a "USER" or an "ADMINISTRATOR," and you would not be aware of it happening at first because there is no "OWNER." That makes you too an "Administrator" who has NO CONTROL over the perpetual guest in your system simply because the hacker in your system is an Administrator too.

This might seem like a no-brainer thing to you if you're a geek or better at computers than I am, but for at least for two years I believed that if I made myself an Administrator in my computer I would be secure. Not so.

Now, I bring this up because ALL THE HARASSMENT AND CONTROL OVER MY LIFE WAS DONE BY THE GOVERNMENT AND A CORPORATION TO PREVENT ME FROM GETTING WORK OR MEDICAL CARE. And this is how it was done. If I sent out an email to a prospective employer, they saw it and contacted the employer to sabotage my employment prospects. If I made a call on my "Triple-Play" connected cable, Internet and phone, THEY HEARD IT!!!! IF I SO MUCH AS SPOKE IN A NORMAL TONE OF VOICE IN MY APARTMENT, THEY HEARD WHAT I SAID!!

They were also on Bluetooth in my friend's car that the manufacturer could not remove. And the worst part in this nightmare is that they intimidated all my contacts into going along with whatever they wanted or needed.

I recently followed up on a call I received for a job interview. When the manager picked up the phone the first thing she said was, "You already called me to cancel the interview." I told her, "It wasn't me! I never called you before." Obviously, my being on an Obama phone (that free phone given to the indigent by the government) doesn't help - but I learned that even the recent phone I purchased was not "rooted" and my contacts were also sabotaged there as well. (The D.A. is purportedly investigating my cloned phone [big B.S.])

My sufferings aside, please believe me when I tell you that we can get back control of our lives when we petition our government to require closed ports and "ownership" of our computers, and demand that our phones be "rooted" like police and military phones are, and also the same as those rich persons who can afford to spend over $400.00 for a phone (which is what on average you'd pay if you wanted a "rooted" phone at purchase). Getting your phone "ROOTED" does NOT prevent law enforcement from hacking your phone. IT JUST MAKES IT HARDER AND REQUIRES THEY GET A WARRANT TO DO IT - AND ISN'T THIS WHAT WE WANT THEM TO DO?

[If you want to know if your phone is "rooted," simply download one of a variety of apps on your smartphone to see if you have a rooted phone, or if your phone can be manually rooted. Here's a link that explains how to root your phone and why it's important:

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO THIS BLOG AND GET UP-TO-DATE INFORMATION ON MY DAILY HARASSMENT BY THE GOVERNMENT. THANK YOU!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page